Spread the word about NIMIQ!

Nimiq has been under the radar for logtime. Let’s not hide any longer! How do you explain Nimiq to others? In order to spread the word without just shilling the coin like “check out Nimiq”, it could help if we had some standard eplanation in order that the Nimiq Project description is correct and complete. Any thoughts/ideas?

The text should at least contain some Information about the following topics in my opinion:

1. Albatross (POW --> POS, thus reaching high TPS)
  2. Oasis (non custodial)
  3. Fast onboarding for new users
  4. Partnerships (like Trinkler Software or WEGBank for instance)
3 Likes

Spreading the word about Nimiq is really important and I think that I have a lot of expierence in doing that. I am a salesman :briefcase:, so I know how to spread the message in something I believe in.

It starts with telling about Bitcoin. Almost everyone knows Bitcoin.

1. What is Bitcoin? Talk about the advantages and why it is better than every other monetary system that exists today.
  2. Tell them that Bitcoin was once worth: 0.07$ per BTC
  3. Say Nimiq is an alternative to Bitcoin but better on every aspect. Here you can tell everything you know about Nimiq.
  • 9,9% Stake in WEG Bank.
  • Big Exchange Listing upcoming.
  • Albatros, OASIS
  • Completely Internet Based
  • Nimiq gives 3.2 Billion people a chance to own a bank account in 30 seconds
  • Nimiq is doing everything legit and by the book (not breaking any rules)
  • Nimiq will be listed on Binance and Coinbase one day.
  • blablabla you get my point
  1. Mention the potential and price of $NIM on that moment and compare the Market Cap of Nimiq with Bitcoin. (FOMO)
  2. Tell them how you invested (Exchange etc.) and If you trust it enough, brag about how many $NIM you have
  3. Explain where to Buy and how easy it is. Tell them to always DYOR or else they will call you the next day for a refund :joy: